Council

President

  • Yoon-Young Kim
    Seoul National University
    yykim@snu.ac.kr

 

Co-president

  • Hideyuki Azegami
    Nagoya University
    azegami@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp

  • Gang Li
    Dalian University of Technology
    ligang@dlut.edu.cn

 

Secretary General

  • Seungjae Min
    Hanyang University
    seungjae@hanyang.ac.kr

 

Executive Council

  • Joo-Ho Choi
    Korea Aerospace University
    jhchoi@hau.ac.kr

  • Yoon-Young Kim
    Seoul National University
    yykim@snu.ac.kr

  • Jong-Soo Lee
    Yonsei University
    jleej@yonsei.ac.kr

  • Tae-Hee Lee
    Hanyang University
    thlee@hanyang.ac.kr

  • Seungjae Min
    Hanyang University
    seungjae@hanyang.ac.kr

  • Hideyuki Azegami
    Nagoya University
    azegami@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp

  • Masao Arakawa
    Kagawa University
    arakawa@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp

  • Nozomu Kogiso
    Osaka Pref. University
    kogiso@aero.osakafu-u.ac.jp

  • Shinji Nishiwaki
    Kyoto University
    shinji@prec.kyoto-u.ac.jp

  • Katsuyuki Suzuki
    University of Tokyo
    katsu@struct.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

  • Gang Li
    Dalian University of Technology
    ligang@dlut.edu.cn

  • Xu Guo
    Dalian University of Technology
    guoxu@dlut.edu.cn

  • Chao Jiang
    Hunan University
    jiangc@hnu.edu.cn

  • Zhiping Qiu
    Beihang University
    zpqiu@buaa.edu.cn

  • Weihong Zhang
    Northwestern Polytechnical University
    zhangwh@nwpu.edu.cn

 

General Council


  • Gang-Won Jang
    Sejong University
    gwjang@sejong.ac.kr

  • Jae-Woo Lee
    Konkuk University
    jwlee@konkuk.ac.kr

  • Dooho Lee
    Dongeui University
    dooho@deu.ac.kr

  • Gil Ho Yoon
    Hanyang University
    ghy@hanyang.ac.kr

  • Byeng Dong YOUN
    Seoul National University
    bdyoun@snu.ac.kr

  • Hiroshi Hasegawa
    Shibaura Institute of Technology
    h-hase@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp

  • Kazuhiro Izui
    Kyoto University
    izui@me.kyoto-u.ac.jp

  • Yoshihiro Kanno
    The University of Tokyo
    kanno@mist.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp

  • Junji Kato
    Nagoya University
    junjikato@nagoya-u.jp

  • Satoshi Kitayama
    Kanazawa University
    kitayama-s@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

  • Jianbin Du
    Tsinghua University
    dujb@tsinghua.edu.cn

  • Liang Gao
    Huazhong University of Science and Technology
    gaoliang@hust.edu.cn

  • Hai Huang
    Beihang University
    hhuang@buaa.edu.cn

  • Zhan Kang
    Dalian University of Technology
    zhankang@dlut.edu.cn

  • Shutian Liu
    Dalian University of Technology
    stliu@dlut.edu.cn
Updated on October 2018